2018 Books Bundle

$125.00 $75.00

Save on some great books by getting our whole 2018 catalog at a big discount!

Categories: , ,


Get all eight of our 2018 releases for one low price!

  • Lord of the Butterflies
  • Date & Time
  • Nothing Is Okay
  • The Future
  • A Love Song, A Death Rattle, A Battle Cry
  • Sadness Workshop (limited edition!)
  • Bound*
    NOTE: Bound’s limited print run is now gone! We will replace it in the bundle with a mystery book for your enjoyment.
  • ABC Death (Button’s first picture book!)

Note: The free international shipping offer cannot be used on orders containing a bundle item.

Surprise! We got a free e-book for you check it out

Additional information

Weight 50 oz